A week of Christian Music Videos.

Lots of cool stuff is goin’ on. Namely, I’m headed to the University of Texas to study Computer Engineering and Google is going to kill Micro$oft Windoze. But I gave up on trying to write something cool about them. I’m just going to post a week’s worth of favorite music videos. But this isn’t the start of the week, so you’ll just have to wait ’till Monday. In the mean time, please subscribe. It costs nothing to just have me in your reader, and you may end up with some REALLY AWESOME Christian Music videos.

Since I simply can’t post a meaningless post, please listen to this video. It is well worth your time to get to the end.

I Got Off George Street

Leave a Reply

