Music Video # 5

One more amazing, inspiring, God-honoring video coming your way. Featuring great music from Christian Artists…

Today’s special comes from a man who took home some brass from the GMA Dove awards, including best Male Vocalists and top Pop song. Here is the Gospel Music Association’s song of the year; a song challenges my perspective on the world every time I listen to it: “Give Me Your Eyes,” by Brandon Heath*.

This song is excellent. The music video is cool, but doesn’t add another dimension to the song, unfortunately. There are four more, in my opinion, better, videos coming, so stay tuned. Even better! Subscribe to my feed. Thanks again.

“Give me your eyes for just one second.
Give me your eyes so I can see
everything that I keep missing.
Give me your love for humanity.”

This Week’s Music Videos:
# 5 – “Give Me Your Eyes” by Brandon Heath.
# 6 – “Send Me” by Lecrae.
# 7 – “So Long Self” by Mercy Me.

*Note: this is the YouTube video from Reunion Record’s own channel. For some reason, they’ve disabled embedding this video. I don’t understand this. They don’t get any more money or respect. If anything, it DECREASES the song’s views. Sad. The embedded video came from Tangle, as you can tell.

Leave a Reply

