Free Music: Newsboys – "Born Again"

This time, I thought there was a free music deal too good to not share with y’all, my small but important blog following.

Born Again


(Also on YouTube)

The Newsboys has none of the boys that they had at the beginning, but over years of change, they’ve been producing good music since 1985. The addition of Michael Tait, former member of DC Talk, hasn’t hurt their style either, in my opinion. In fact, I really enjoy DC Talk, and like the new sound he’s given the Newsboys.

At any rate, you’re probably wondering about FREE MUSIC, right? Well, turns out this song is available for free now, so act quick! iTickets is giving away “Born Again” song for this week only, so click the link:

iTickets: Free Music Download

In other news…

(pun intended)

Some of you might have heard about that the problems Toyota has been having. Bad engineering. But with all the bad news comes some good. Toyota is doing damage control and now you can now get a song of your choice from AmazonMP3 FREE.

Freebies 4 Mom: Free Amazon MP3…

This one requires a Facebook, and that you (at least pretend to) like Toyota.

Shout Out!

Special thanks goes to the Free Christian Music Blog and CCMSingles (on Twitter).

Did you find this helpful? Got an opinion? Let me know what you think about these offers or the new Newsboy’s sound in the comments section.

One Response

  1. “Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for newbie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.”

Leave a Reply

