He’s The Almighty!

I helped some behind the stage of this project and know all the main faces behind the music and the acting you see above. Through various stages, I’ve been a doubter. I wondered secretly if this would come out as another cheesy Christian music gig. I couldn’t have been more wrong.

WOW guys. I am supper impressed with what God has done. He put together all these people who each were gifted in different ways, and this is what they did. The video leaves me spell-bound every time.

What do y’all think? Do you agree that this is a great mix of quality and message? Sure, it’s not perfect; it’s better than perfect in my opinion. It’s┬ábeautiful. It’s… God-breathed. If you are impressed and God puts it on your heart, please share this.

For more information, check out the website: Almighty Music Video [dot] com

2 Responses

  1. ditto! same here. passing it on! ( I still get pumped up whenever I watch it)

  2. I’d have to agree with @brianfactor here and say that the video rocks. I didn’t know what to expect, but I can now say that I’m pleasantly surprised.

Leave a Reply

